

HARRY GWALA DISTRICT MUNICIPALITY'S ALLOCATION OF COUNCILLORS TO COMMITTEES 2021

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE >		
COUNCILLOR ZD NXUMALO	MAYOR (CHAIRPERSON)	
COUNCILLOR TN JOJOZI	DEPUTY MAYOR	
COUNCILLOR SD BEKWA	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR Z TSHANGASE	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR KS DLAMINI	MEMBER	

MUNICIPAL PUBLIC ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE		
COUNCILLOR NW DLADLA	CHAIRPERSON	
COUNCILLOR N MDA	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR BL MARNCE	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR BR MEMELA	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR HA LUKHOZI	MEMBER	

BUDGET AND TREASURY OFFICE COMMITTEE		
COUNCILLOR ZD NXUMALO		CHAIRPERSON (MAYOR)
COUNCILLOR TN JOJOZI		MEMBER (DEPUTY MAYOR)
COUNCILLOR SD BEKWA		MEMBER (EXCO)
COUNCILLOR KS DLAMINI		MEMBER (EXCO)
COUNCILLOR BC KESWA		MEMBER

CORPORATE SERVICES COMMITTEE		
COUNCILLOR TN JOJOZI	CH <mark>AIR</mark> PER <mark>SON</mark> (DEPU <mark>T</mark> Y MAYOR)	
COUNCILLOR B SIBENI	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR TSH GAMEDE	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR X MEMELA	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR PN DAMOYI	MEMBER	
- Ch		

SOCIAL SERVICES AND DEVELOPMENT PLANNING COMMITTEE		
COUNCILLOR TN JOJOZI	CHAIRPERSON (DEPUTY MAYOR)	
COUNCILLOR NH ZACA	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR PK MEMELA	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR NC DLAMINI	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR ZR TSHAZI	MEMBER	

INFRASTRUCTURE SERVICES COMMITTEE		
COUNCILLOR ZD NXUMALO	CHAIRPERSON (MAYOR)	
COUNCILLOR ZP DLAMINI	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR NR MTSHALI	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR HV MSOMI	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR ZM NGIDI	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR Z TSHANGASE	MEMBER (EXCO)	

WATER SERVICES COMMITTEE		
COUNCILLOR SD BEKWA	CHAIRPERSON	
COUNCILLOR N MHATU	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR TG SONI	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR VAT MTHEMBU 72	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR R RAMATLAPENG	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR NH MALIMELA	MEMBER	

LOCAL LABOUR FORUM		
COUNCILLOR BC KESWA CHAIRPERSON		
COUNCILLOR ZR TSHAZI	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR ZP DLAMINI	MEMBER	
COUNCILLOR TSH GAMEDE	MEMBER	

WOMENS CAUCUS		
COUNCILLOR ZP DLAMINI	CHAIRPERSON	
ALL FEMALE COUNCILLORS ARE MEMBERS		

